It's all about punctuation!!

A woman, without her man, is nothing.
A woman: without her, man is nothing.


Dear Jack,
I want a man who knows what love is all
about. You are generous, kind, thoughtful.
People who are not like you admit to being
useless and inferior. You have ruined me for
other men. I yearn for you. I have no feelings
whatsoever when we're apart. I can be
forever happy - will you let me be yours?
                                                                     Jill
Dear Jack,
I want a man who knows what love is. All
about you are generous, kind, thoughtful
people, who are not like you. Admit to being
useless and inferior. You have ruined me. For
other men I yearn! For you I have no feelings
whatsoever. When we're apart I can be
forever happy. Will you let me be?
Yours,
                                                                     Jill


Every Lady in this Land
Hath 20 Nails on each Hand;
Five & Twenty on Hands and Feet;
And this is true, without deceit.

(Every lady in this land has twenty nails. On each hand, five; and twenty on hands and feet.)


Hehe.. älskar såna här ordlekar eller vad man ska kalla det. Just dom här är hämtade från en bok som jag håller på att läsa just nu. Återkommer med titel och fullständigt utlåtande så fort jag läst ut den.

Haré

The Panda Says NO!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0